Watch Lara Croft Train

Rate

You voted 3. Total votes: 13
20

Take a look at this exclusive behind the scenes video of Lara training to become the woman she is.
You can also view the Lara Croft : Tomb Raider world premiere webcast.
Originating LIVE from Los Angeles on Monday, June 11th, this event will take TOMB RAIDER fans straight to the World Premiere of one of the hottest movies of the summer. The Webcast begins at 9:30 pm EST, 6:30 pm PST, 1:30 am GMT and will provide over three hours of red carpet interviews, after party coverage, behind-the-scenes clips, music videos, contests and more!

Watch the Webcast and you can participate in an online trivia contest with the chance to win a copy of the official soundtrack, video games from Eidos Interactive and other great TOMB RAIDER merchandise!

Add new comment

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Comments

Add new comment