Half-Life: Opposing Force v1.0.0.1

Rate

Total votes: 155
40

Half-Life: Opposing Force v1.0.0.1

Text file description: 

Half-Life: Opposing Force Version 1.0.0.1 Update Readme 11/17/99 Fixes in this Update: - Ability to run games over multiple subnets in IPX fixed. - Animation fixed for using alt-fire with the pipe wrench in multiplayer. - Animation fixed for holding the Displacer in multiplayer. - AutoUpdate support added for Opposing Force to Sierra Utilities. "The Ebola Virus Crew Strikes Back - We rule tha crack scene !" The Ebola Virus Crew Proudly Presents: ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ HalfLife - Opposing Force v1.0.0.1 Cracked by : r!SC Protection : heh, dont make me laugh Download the program at : ****://csir.cjb.net Installation Notes ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Update Opposing Force to v1.001, extract this zip to your game directory. move opfor.dll to gearboxdllsopfor.dll, then use hl.1015.nocd.exe or hl_opfor.bat to start your game ;) Comment: ~~~~~~~~~~ no comment, no comment, no comment. yes i would like a recording of this interview, and one for the road aswell :d > Current EVC Members Worldwide < +Viper+ -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- evc_viper@hotmail.com ...... BlackB -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- cracking@softhome.net ...... CrKANaG -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- crkanaggc@gmx.net .......... Dead-Mike -/- [ CHAN OP ...... ] -/- dead_mike@hotmail.com ...... Dlemma -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- dlemma@usa.net ............. DrkJediGrd -/- [ CRACKER .......] -/- Drkjedigrd@gmx.net ......... FATALiTY -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- evc_fatality@gmx.net ....... fLAIEr -/- [ HEAD-GFXER ... ] -/- flaier@gmx.de .............. Incredible Fighter -/- [ CRACKER/LEADER ] -/- IncredibleFighter@gmx.net .. Jiggio -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- jiggio@freemail.it ......... Magic Mike -/- [ HEAD CRACKER . ] -/- magic_mike_@gmx.net ........ Mighty Mouse -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- evc_MightyMouse@gmx.net .... Prof. X -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- evc_profx@gmx.net .......... R!SC -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- ****://csir.cjb.net ........ Raistlinmage -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- raistlinmage@flashmail.com . SiGMA -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- evc_sigma@hotmail.com ...... Sn00pee -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- sn00pee@gmx.net ............ SuB zErO -/- [ CRACKER/HP-MAN ] -/- evc_subzero@gmx.net ........ TWD -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- twd.rulez@gmx.net .......... weazL -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- weazl_evc@iname.com ........ Xelags -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- xelags@mailcity.com ........ xMaster -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- x.master@gmx.net ........... ZenTaur Arts -/- [ CRACKER ...... ] -/- ZenTaur.Arts@excite.com .... > Current EVC Trial-Members < Cardenal Mendoza...-/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- cardenal@gmx.de............. Dizzi............. -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- dizzi@softhome.net.......... king KINK......... -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- king_kink@ragingbull.com.... LeninFX........... -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- kolja@giga4u.de............. MrFix............. -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- mrfix@SoftHome.net.......... Nasty Boy......... -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- nastyboy@mail.ru............ NchantA........... -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- enchanta_and_co@start.com.au Robin............. -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- rhood@mail.com.............. Rotthen........... -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- mr.roth@gmx.net............. Shaman............ -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- wizard@bsb.bryansk.ru....... Tazdevil.......... -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- tazdevil77@iname.com........ The BasicMan...... -/- [ Cracker........ ] -/- The_BasicMan@hotmail.com.... REMEMBER, SUPPORT THE COMPANIES THAT PRODUCE QUALITY SOFTWARE. IF YOU ENJOYED THIS PRODUCT, BUY IT. SOFTWARE AUTHORS DESERVE SUPPORT.

Add new comment

I double dare you to fill this field!
Fill in the blank.

Add new comment