Angry Birds Seasons ‘Haunted Hogs’ Trailer


Total votes: 34

Have an Angry Birds Halloween with the Angry Birds Seasons "Haunted Hogs" episode and much more!

"Haunted Hogs" includes 30 spooky new levels, putting a twist on traditional Angry Birds gameplay with new "ghost bricks" that behave differently from regular blocks.

And don't miss an exclusive Angry Birds Friends Halloween tournament, live for a limited time only: October 29 - November 4.

Add new comment

user name

Add new comment