Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite


Total votes: 12

Unlock Bonus Stages:
When you complete Story mode the following 8 stages will become unlocked.

A.I.M.Brella – Laboratory Pathway

Abel City – Sigma's Lab

Avengers Tower – Lab

Dark Kingdom – Wastelands

Knowmoon – Gravitron Core

Knowmoon – Walkway

Xgard – Bifrost Bridge

Xgard – Underground Prison

Unlock Bonus Colours:
When you complete Arcade mode with any two characters you will unlock their third colour. If you then successfully complete Arcade mode a second time with those same characters you will unlock their fourth colour.

Add new comment

user name

Add new comment