Browse games with freeware

browse all games
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 17:44
The Earth. A Carcass. A Short experimental Horror game set on a Dead Earth.  How to Play: Mouse - Look WASD/Directional Keys - Move Left... Read More
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 16:29
Welcome to Echelon, a captivating low-poly shooter experience set in a world of minimalist design and intense combat scenarios. In Echelon, players are thrust... Read More
Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 15:59
In this two time manipulation puzzle game, help Light and Heavy reach and repair the Chrono Station's reactor after a catastrophic failure rends their... Read More
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 19:19
Welcome to the world of Blue Saga! This is a world filled with monsters, magic and epic treasures! Put on your best gear, assemble your loyal crew mates and... Read More
Friday, April 12, 2024 - 08:39
BOBR KURWA is a roguelike top-down shooter where you control  3 unique heroes at once, each with distinct spells. Blast through the Polish forest,... Read More
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 20:30
Plot Summary A young man, driven by necessity to take up a part-time job as a courier, finds himself tempted by the promise of a substantial reward to... Read More
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 05:46
SuperEscape is a set of minigames that together form a story about escape. There are four playable levels. More levels may be added in the future. Skip level... Read More
Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 05:01
Suboptimal is a small horror Point & Click adventure game where you must escape the submarine you are commanding, one way or another... In the depths of... Read More
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 09:05
Crazy Penguin Wars is funny, dynamic multiplayer shooter game !  In Crazy Penguin Wars you can partake in exciting and challenging battles of 4 players... Read More
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 07:56
Story You are a drifter. You've been endowed with powers from higher entities, enabling you to shift between dimensions in altered states of consciousness.... Read More
Friday, March 29, 2024 - 04:18
Welcome to the Robot Arena! You are different from the other robots, fight them to be the last one standing! How To Play Use [WASD] to move, [Space] to... Read More
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 17:52
The winds are howling in the wild sea as the town Sherif is facing a dangeous Outlaw in a standoff to the death. The fate of the town of Turtleweed rests in... Read More
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 04:52
A re-imagined version of the game Jet Pac from Ultimate Play the Game from 1983. All 16 levels and their respective enemies are now in working order and the... Read More
Friday, March 22, 2024 - 13:25
The tranquil town is plagued by unexplained disappearances, and tonight, as darkness falls, you find yourself alone at home. Strange occurrences send shivers... Read More
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 17:50
The light's green and it's time to race! Aim for the checkered flag and don't slow down! Get the adrenaline pumping, only 1,2,3 laps and you win! Easy to pick... Read More
Friday, March 15, 2024 - 06:42
Story In the shadowy corridors of the underworld, Agent K was a figure spoken of in hushed tones—a cold, emotionless enigma. Renowned for his surgical... Read More
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 19:43
A long-imprisoned God of Blood has made you their disciple. Kill their monstrosities still roaming the land and return the godly blood, Ichor, to restore your... Read More
Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 14:12
Survive the Eclipse station! Build your deck, save the egg, and make it to the final boss. This game has! • Deckbuilding • Survival elements •... Read More
Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 15:07
In "Smarty Piggy" adventure awaits you in the form of a cute Piggy who wants to satisfy her appetite with fruits! Your task is to control this lovable Piggy... Read More
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 15:45
This is a fan game and not affiliated with Innersloth LLC, and the content contained therein is not endorsed or otherwise sponsored by Innersloth LLC. The... Read More
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 14:14
In "Pest," you find yourself amidst the chaos of a wagon crash, thrust into the heart of a plague-ridden 14th-century Berlin. Stranded and disoriented, you... Read More
Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 14:19
Welcome to the adrenaline-fueled world of high-speed car racing! Get ready to rev your engines and push the limits in the ultimate test of skill and speed.... Read More
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 07:56
Liftlands is a highly interactive,  sidescrolling, city-builder management game. Gather resources and unlock new buildings Help your villagers... Read More
Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 13:54
Feud is a turn-based strategy game made by some guys you haven't heard of yet. Originally a board game designed by Dave Cordell, it's been polished and tweaked... Read More
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 18:42
Haunted Mine is a horror game that puts you in the shoes of a demolition expert who is hired to destroy an old mine. You have no clue who your employer is or... Read More
Sunday, February 18, 2024 - 18:06
You are Kenzo Sasaki, a martial arts master trained in the ways of the ninja. You live in the Japanese countryside in a secluded village untouched by time or... Read More
Friday, February 16, 2024 - 14:59
You take control of a massive rocket, and you must blow up alien mining facilities. For maximum BOOM-to-price efficiency, you have limited fuel; keep... Read More
Saturday, February 10, 2024 - 09:10
In the midst of a snow storm, you must fend off waves of kraken monsters and save the arctic facility from total destruction.
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 16:09
You are a fearless pirate hunting for the great relic - the golden skull of the first pirate, Blackbeard. Defeat enemies, collect gold, and sail forward to the... Read More
Sunday, February 4, 2024 - 15:52
Project Haven At Your Service “We know how hard it is, to see your beloved ones leave. To see the room they’ve left, their space without their presence... Read More
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 16:28
FRS is a new horror game series about the investigation of missing hikers in the U.S. National Parks. Follow the story of a wannabe reporter who got a job as a... Read More
Monday, January 29, 2024 - 15:44
As titans harvest the world, a desperate survivor must travel inside them, discover their secrets, and band together with others to save the world, before... Read More
Sunday, January 28, 2024 - 10:56
A firefighter platformer Save the civilians and escape from a blazing fire in 21 different levels!
Friday, January 26, 2024 - 14:34
"Listen, I know it's your first day but the core just went into melt down so I'll write down the basics here for you." Mouse and Keyboard: WASD - Move... Read More
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 16:23
Alone and Unafraid is a Titanfall 2-inspired level built within Unreal Engine 5. Players take the role of a Militia Pilot who has been sent on a reconnaissance... Read More
Sunday, January 21, 2024 - 16:01
A simple(ish) shmup with a shielding mechanic. Build a score multiplier by absorbing bullets with your shield to generate heat. Don't generate too much heat or... Read More
Saturday, January 20, 2024 - 09:46
Join the ultimate online 3D horror game and save mini astronauts from the deadly Impostor in various game modes, solo or online multiplayer, with up to 10... Read More
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 07:11
Premise You are Princess Starshine of the Sparkle Kingdom of Rainbow Butterflies. One day, she accidentally rides an elevator to hell! The demons are ready... Read More
Monday, January 15, 2024 - 10:19
Enter the Rites of Blood: A quest of mastery and endurance. Wield your scythe, conquer foes and wilds alike, and gather the power to shape your destiny.... Read More
Friday, January 12, 2024 - 05:06
Welcome to the abandoned planet Zombotron. This planet was once colonized by people, but after some time people abandoned and forgot about it for unknown... Read More
Sunday, January 7, 2024 - 13:22
Slendertubbies is a fan-made game that is based on the popular game Slendytubbies. The main objective of the player in Slendertubbies is to collect a specific... Read More
Saturday, January 6, 2024 - 12:31
1-2 PLAYER LOCAL CO-OP PUZZLE PLATFORMER DYO is a cooperative platformer for one or two players where you can hop between two halves of a split screen.... Read More
Friday, January 5, 2024 - 16:17
Trail Mix is a Local Co-op Puzzle Platformer focused on facilitating teamwork and communication between two players. The two players must gather their lost... Read More
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - 15:49
Explore an abandoned theme park that has gotten out of control.  Take control of one of the ancient mechanical creations that  live here,... Read More
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - 13:58
Cryptid Crush is a TTRPG inspired  Monster Visual Novel with eldritch elements! Haunted. Cursed. Single. You arrive in the seaside town of Longhope... Read More
Monday, January 1, 2024 - 14:57
Nova Heights is a challenging 2D sidescroller, an atmospheric action-adventure with a focus on traversal, set in the fictional metropolis of Nova Heights.... Read More
Sunday, December 31, 2023 - 18:39
A Role Playing Survival Horror Visual Novel, where you are forced to be the star of a Snuff movie. Your choices matter, will you survive? There are multiple... Read More
Friday, December 29, 2023 - 11:58
Blocks and Bones is a zombie wave shooter with endless hordes of the undead in custom maps built by players. Build mode is the sandbox side of the game where... Read More

Pages