The Chapters of Atlantis


Total votes: 7

Project: Atlantis and The Fall of Atlantis tell the story of the underwater city, through the eyes of a commoner. Pilot an Atlantian tank and fight through the variety of levels available in these two games, including:

-An underwater oxygen plant
-The earth's tetonic lava plates
-The belly and insides of a giant underwater sea creature
-Inside the mechanics of an enemy tank factory
-Seaweed plantations
-Enemy base raids
-And, of course, tour Atlantis itself

These two games tell their story by in-game cut scenes and data, and consist of around 10+ levels each.

The third and final chapter of these games comes out in 2005.

Add new comment

user name


Add new comment