Diablo 2


Total votes: 23

[[The return]]The story of Diablo II begins with a new hero which will be one of five new types. The Amazon, the Paladin, the Sorceress, the Necromancer and the Barbarian. All the characters will have their own set of fighting abilities or spells. Diablo II will have four acts, which take place in four different locations. [images]The locations are presented in a linear progression across the distant lands to the East, each accessible only after the final quest of the previous act is completed. Following the completion of the act, a caravan or a ship or some such conveyance becomes available and the hero can travel back and forth among the lands eachroute reveals.

Add new comment

user name


Add new comment