LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7


Total votes: 134
2 Fixes, 2 Cheats, 1 Demo, 2 Trainers available for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, see below

Based on the last three Harry Potter books and final four films, LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 5-7 takes players through Harry Potter's heroic adventures in the Muggle™ and wizarding worlds. From Privet Drive in Little Whinging to Diagon Alley™, Hogsmeade™ and Hogwarts™ - plus new locations including Grimmauld Place, the Ministry of Magic, and Godric's Hollow - players will encounter new faces, new challenges and new magic, preparing them for the ultimate face-off against Lord Voldemort™.

Add new comment

user name

Add new comment